IMAGE VIDEO FOR BUSINESS

Price Contact

Why you should order aerial shooting from us?

5 advantages that help you make the right choice:

  1. Affordable cost
  2. Professionalism of specialists
  3. Prompt execution of orders.
  4. Performance of work of any level of complexity.
  5. Great experience, convincing portfolio and positive customer reviews

Aerial video 6K RAW

Aerial video allows you to create stunning shots and panoramic video with large-scale objects. Perfectly complementing the script of any video, it makes the audience full participants in the event.

Shooting from the air has a number of undoubted advantages. The first is a realistic transfer of the scale of the picture. It makes your video more meaningful and informative, making the film bright and rich. In addition, this shooting fills the frames with aesthetic sense. Shooting on the move, interesting angles, grandiose panoramas - aerial shooting has many tricks that will give your corporate film epicism and completeness.

 

Aerial photography

This type of photography has the same advantages and characteristics as aerial video is a convenient and professional tool for obtaining high-quality and most complete information. Photographing objects and territories can be made from very different heights - from tens to thousands of meters. This service is very popular in such areas as the sale of real estate and land, the production of promotional products, security activities, the design of architectural objects, cartography and geoinformatics.

Our company performs all types of aerial photography using modern professional technology - panoramic, perspective, planned surveying of territories and real estate, and so on. All unmanned aerial vehicles are officially registered.

Photogrammetry

Photogrammetry is a technology that allows you to determine the shapes, sizes, positions and other characteristics of objects by their photographic images. Photogrammetric methods are widely used for building maps and terrain models, in design and engineering, for measuring the spatial dimensions of buildings and structures, in shipbuilding, geology, medicine, criminology, micro-measurements, and many other areas. If you need to order photogrammetry, with the help of our specialists you will receive consistently high-quality results in an agreed time frame.

Aerial shooting 360

Shooting panoramic video from a bird's eye view is becoming increasingly popular due to the spread of unmanned aerial vehicles. Aerial shooting 360 creates impressive frames with large-scale objects, making the movie or video bright and complete, and the audience - participants in the event itself. A realistic picture, interesting angles, stunning panoramas, dynamic shots, a sense of flight and a huge range of possibilities are virtually unparalleled. However, only professional equipment and first-class specialists can ensure its high quality.

Typically, aerial shooting 360 is ordered for:

  • shooting of construction objects;
  • promotional videos;
  • wedding videos;
  • feature films;
  • presentations;
  • Internet resources;
  • online broadcasts;

Our team of professionals is ready to aerial shooting 360 at any time of the day and under almost any weather conditions. We do not just shoot the video - we own the art of aerial shooting 360 in full scope.

IR shooting

The feature of photos taken in IR is the inability to predict the result in advance. The technique is pre-tuned to the infrared range of radiation, the wavelength of which ranges from 750 nm (the human eye is able to see a light beam up to 740 nm long). Objects that can absorb radiation will have a dark shade in the photo. Objects, "repulsive" radiation, on the contrary, become light. Today, from a purely technical, applied area, infrared photography has entered the world and artistic photography - with its help you can get incredible beauty of unique pictures that are not similar to anything else.

ИМИДЖЕВОЕ ВИДЕО ДЛЯ БИЗНЕСА

Прайс Связатьcя

Почему следует заказать аэросъемку именно у нас?

5 преимуществ, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор:

  1. Доступная стоимость
  2. Профессионализм специалистов
  3. Оперативность выполнения заказов.
  4. Выполнение работы любого уровня сложности
  5. Большой опыт, убедительное портфолио и положительные отзывы клиентов

Аэровидеосъемка 6K RAW

Аэровидеосъемка дает возможность создавать потрясающие кадры и панорамное видео с масштабными объектами. Идеально дополняя сценарий любого ролика, она делает зрителей полноценными участниками события.

Съёмка с воздуха имеет ряд несомненных преимуществ. Первое - это реалистичная передача масштабности картины. Она придаёт вашему видео больше значения и информативности, делая фильм ярким и насыщенным. Кроме того, такая съемка наполняет кадры эстетическим смыслом. Съёмка в движении, интересные ракурсы, грандиозные панорамы - у аэросъёмки множество приемов, которые придадут вашему корпоративному фильму эпичность и законченность.

 

Аэрофотосъемка

Этот вид фотосъемки имеет те же преимущества и характеристики, что и аэровидеосъемка - это удобный и профессиональный инструмент для получения качественной и наиболее полной информации. Фотографирование объектов и территорий может производиться с самой разной высоты – от десятков до тысяч метров. Данная услуга очень востребована в таких сферах, как продажа недвижимости и земельных участков, изготовление рекламной продукции, охранная деятельность, проектирование архитектурных объектов, картография и геоинформатика.

Наша компания производит все виды аэрофотосъемки с использованием современной профессиональной техники – панорамную, перспективную, плановую съемку территорий и недвижимости и так далее. Все беспилотные летательные аппараты официально зарегистрированы.

Фотограмметрия

Фотограмметрия - это технология, позволяющая определять формы, размеры, положения и другие характеристики объектов по их фотоизображениям. Фотограмметрические методы широко используются для построения карт и моделей местности, в проектировании и инженерии, для измерения пространственных размеров зданий и сооружений, в судостроении, геологии, медицине, криминалистике, микроизмерениях и многих других областях. Если вам нужно заказать фотограмметрию, что с помощью наших специалистов вы получите неизменно качественный результат в согласованные сроки.

Аэросъемка 360

Съемка панорамного видео с высоты птичьего полета становится все более популярным благодаря распространению беспилотных летательных аппаратов. Аэросъемка 360 создает впечатляющие кадры с масштабными объектами, делая фильм или ролик яркими и законченными, а зрителей – участниками самого события. Реалистичная картинка, интересные ракурсы, потрясающие панорамы, динамичные кадры, ощущение полета и огромный набор возможностей – аналогов аэросъемки 360 практически не существует. Однако только профессиональное оборудование и первоклассные специалисты могут обеспечить её высокое качество.

Как правило, аэросъемку 360 заказывают для:

  • съемки объектов строительства;
  • рекламных видеороликов;
  • свадебных видеороликов;
  • художественных фильмов;
  • презентаций;
  • интернет-ресурсов;
  • онлайн-трансляций;

Наша команда профессионалов готова организовать проведение аэросъемки 360 в любое время суток и практически при любых погодных условиях. Мы не просто снимаем видео – мы владеем искусством аэросъемки 360 в полном объеме.

Инфракрасная съемка

Особенностью фотографий, выполненных в инфракрасном диапазоне, является отсутствие возможности заранее предугадать результат. Техника предварительно настраивается под инфракрасный диапазон излучения, длина волны которого составляет от 750 нм (человеческий глаз способен видеть световой пучок длиной до 740 нм). Объекты, способные поглощать излучение, на фотографии будут иметь темный оттенок. Предметы, «отталкивающие» излучение, наоборот, становятся светлыми. Сегодня, из сугубо технической, прикладной области, инфракрасная съемка вошла в мир и художественной фотографии – с её помощью можно получить невероятные по красоте уникальные снимки, не похожие ни на что другое.